GRACIA HABY & LOUISE JENNISON

  • GRACIA & LOUISE
    Where you will find artists' books, prints, zines and all manner of other projects by Gracia and me.
  • LIKE TO STAY IN THE LOOP?
    Come now, don't be shy. If you would like to be notified about our most recent things, artists' books and otherwise, or be invited to our next exhibition, step this way and join our mailing list.
  • ONLINE STORE
    Find artists' books, prints, zines, and the handmade waiting for you, waiting to call forth joy.

I CAN BE FOUND IN OTHER PLACES

  • Follow Me on Twitter Follow Me on Facebook Follow Me on Instagram Email me Follow Me on Pinterest RSS

    You may also find me with my nose buried in a good book on GOODREADS.

    And sometimes in Gracia's spot HIGH UP IN THE TREES
    (Thank you G for creating Elsewhere for me; it is the ideal little hideaway.)

please note

  • Unless otherwise stated, everything posted on Elsewhere is © Louise Jennison. Thanks.



« Moonlight blue and grandeur | Main | Nuit Noir »

Monday, June 30, 2014

Comments

Welcome

  • Since early 2006, Elsewhere continues to be a place for me to share my recent drawings, artists' books, zines and other related projects with you.

    As always, please, hang around a little while and make yourself at home.

    Louise Jennison

    CV
    WHY BOOKS?